top of page

Books Coming Out That Must Be Read.

Yay! I am back from Spain and being the laziest person on planet earth. Because of this, I am finally actually posting something. Go me! So...Yeah.

1.Heartless by Marissa Meyer. I read all of the lunar chronicles books, and I absolutely LOVED them, so this book better live up to its expectations.

2.King's Cage by Victoria Aveyard. The cover has just been revealed, and it looks kind of morbid but also really awesome. If you didn't know, it's the third book in the Red Queen series.

3.Chain of Thorns by Cassandra Clare. This is another shadowhunters book, and yeah, they may be getting a little excessive, I'm still totally reading it because SHADOWHUNTERS.

4.The Fever Code by James Dashner. I think part of it is in Newt's perspective, so...I'm still not over page 250, you know.

5.Enter Title Here by Rahul Kanakia. This looks really intersting, but we'll see when it comes out!

6.Tales of the Peculiar by Ransom Riggs. I think this has something to do with the Miss Peregrine's Home for peculiar Children Series? I hope so, because I am not ready for that series to end(even though it technically has.)

That's all for now, and if I don't revert back to laziness, I might even write another post this week! Although that's very unlikely, let's just be clear here.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page