top of page

May TBR Update

'Sup Ya'll! I just realized that I did my TBR but not my TBR update! I will now proceed to do my TBR update, because I have nothing else to say(as usual)!

1.The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan. I finished this one in, like, 2 days. It was awesome, as most Percy Jackson books are. I now get to wait another year for the second book to come out.

2.Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare. This is a very intimidating looking book. It is 720 pages long. And the type is kinda small. It follows two characters from the Mortal Instruments series, Emma and Julian. That's all I can say without accidentally spoiling something.

3.The Last Star by Rick Yancey. I am still reading this because when I left to go to Tennessee(yes, I was in Tennessee),on May 24th, which was the day it was released, It had not been delivered yet, and I got back on May 30th. sooo... yeah. I should be finished with it by now anyway. But I'm not. And I just burst out laughing because my dad is currently trying to figure out how to use a selfie and just asked Siri how to take a selfie.I don't know why that's funny. But it is.

4.Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare. Finished that. I Ship Will and Tessa. I doubt that will work out. Oh well.

5.The Young Elites by Marie Lu. I didn't even order that.

I'm going to go now. Bye.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page