top of page

Books That Everyone Should Read at Least Once.

This may be a short list, because I have not read very many like, "classic" books. Just warning you. Let's get started!

1.The Book Thief. This is an amazing book. Yes, it is kind of sad, but it's still utterly amazing. So amazing that I'm using it's amazingness as an excuse to not write more about because I'm too lazy. Whatever.

2.Bridge to Terabithia. This is an amazing book. It's considered a children's book, but everyone should read it. I loved it as a kid. This one is also sad. Just warning you.

3.Charlotte's Web. Another "Children's" book, but it is a great book. Unlike Bridge to Terabithia, it's aimed more towards younger children, but if you haven't read it, don't let this stop you.

4. The Fault in our Stars. This is one of the best books I have ever read, and it's aimed towards an older audience, so as long as you're not in first grade you can read this. (Okay, maybe not first grade. Maybe a little older than that. But still.)

5. If I Stay. This is also a YA book, but it is absolutely fantastic. I literally went through this in an hour. (Okay, so maybe it's not that long.)

I told you this would be short. I won't be able to update again any time next week, long story, but I promise I'll write a really long post the week after that. So, yeah. Bye.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page