top of page

Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

I have decided that I oficially am obsessed with book tags, and I found this one, so naturally, I decided to do it. How this goes is you take 5(?) books turn to a random page in each one, and the first name you see is in your team for the zombie apocalypse. Let's see how this goes!

Book 1: The Fault In Our Stars

1. The first person to die is...Hazel! (My father insists that she would die soon anyway, but i'm choosing to ignore him.)

2. The person I trip to get away from the zombies is...Gus!

Book 2: Mockingjay

3. The first person to turn into a zombie is..Haymitch!

4. The first person to trip me to get away from the zombies is...Pollux!

But he's so nice:(

Book 3: City Of Bones

5.The idiot of the team is...Clary! (I don't know. Okay? I just don't know.)

6. The brains of the team is...Jace!

Book 4: Cinder

7.The team's medic is...kai!

8.The weapons Expert is...Cinder! (That could totally work!)

Book 5: The Lightning Thief

9.The brawler: Grover (???)

10.The team captain: Seaweed Brain(come on, you should get this one...)

The end, because I don't know how else to end this soo... yeah, i'm finished now.

this tag was created by Nathan Hale.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page